NU Degree 3rd Year Exam Routine 2019

Degree 3rd Year Routine

Degree 3rd Year Exam Routine: National University Published Degre 3rd Year Exam Routine on their official website. ডিগ্রী তৃতীয় বর্ষের পরীক্ষার রুটিন প্রকাশ ২০১৯। Third Year Final Degree exam routine that belongs to National University (NU). It is a very important subject to know for Degree 3rd year student. So students are excited to publish Degree 3rd year routine. People also want to know degree related all information and also degree exam result, degree board challenge. As like Degree result publish date, how to check degree result? grading system or CGPA, etc.

So please read the post carefully hopefully you will find what you are looking for. In this article, you will able to know all information related to Degree 3rd Routine. Firstly, Degree Routine check exam date, exam start time, degree viva. So let’s go. After HSC Exam a large number of student get admission to Degree course. In this case, the number of candidates is higher than course or university.

National University Degree Exam

National University, Bangladesh was established in 1992. NU location Gazipur, Bangladesh. Around 2200 public and private college under the National University. (Source: NU Wikipedia) Honours and Degree pass student study in National University. BA, BSS, BSC, BBS, BMusic, BSports and BFA course under National University. In this article with similar degree pass course student is Degree 3rd Year Result.

Degree Third Year Exam Routine

Degree everyone is known as pass course. It is 3 years pass the course. So the last year exam routine publishes by nationall university on their official website. When student heard the good news they also very happy because they are waiting for this routine. This is the last step of a student who study Degree Pass Course. After pass this exam student can worthy for any kind of job apply. In this ariciel I share degree 3rd year examination routine and also descirbe the exam date and time subject code, exam code, exam name, partcial exam date, exam fee, admit card etc and also important information. In my website you can get all kind of job circular, admit card, results, suggestion, admission information, scholarship etc. So bookmark my website BdJobResults and follow my website. You can also check

JSC Routine | SSC Routine | BCS Result | Master Final Result | HSC Result | SSC Result | Admit Card

Description of Routine

  • Name of Exam: Degree 3rd Year
  • Course Name: Degree Pass Course
  • Exam Start Date: 12 Spetember 2019
    • Exam held Date:
    • 12/09/2019(Thursday) | 14/09/2019 (Saturday) | 15/09/2019 (Sunday) | 16/09/2019 (Monday) |17/09/2019 (Tusday) | 18/09/2019 (Wednesday) | 19/09/2019(Thursday) | 21/09/2019(Saturday) |23/09/2019(Sunday) | 24/09/2019(Monday) | 25/09/2019(Tusday) | 26/09/2019(Wednesday) |
    • 28/09/2019(Thursday) | 29/09/2019(Saturday) | 30/09/2019(Sunday) | 01/10/2019(Monday) |02/10/2019 (Tusday) | 03/10/2019(Wednesday) | 05/10/2019(Thursday) | 06/10/2019(Saturday) | 09/10/2019(Sunday) | 10/10/2019(Monday) | 14/10/2019(Tusday) | 15/10/2019(Wednesday)
    • 16/10/2019(Thursday) | 17/10/2019(Saturday)
  • Exam Close Date: 17 October 2019
  • Code of Exam: 1103
  • Examination Start Time: 1 P.M.
  • Year: 2018 Degree Exam
  • Authorised: National University
  • Official Website: www.nu.edu.bd/degree
  • Address: Gazipur Dhaka
  • Phone: 02-9291017

National University  Degree Third Year Routine

Who are looking for 3rd year routine of Degree examination. You can download or keep your bookmark. It is PDF file so you can also see in your mobile.

Download Routine

Download  Degree Admit Card

National University published admit card on their official website. College are downloaded the admit of their EIIN Number. Then college delivery the admit card of their registration student.

Degree Result

After held the degree 3rd year examination. Degree result will be published within 90 days after the examinaiton held.

Degree Re-security/Board Challenge

If anyone want to review he/her result then apply board challenge. It is too easy to apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *