Honours 4th Year Routine 2020 Published (Updated)

Honurs 4th Year Routine

Honours 4th Year Routine, NU Honours 4th Year Exam Routine 2019/2020, National University Final Year Exam Routine, Nu.Edu.BD Routine, Honors Routine 2020, জাতীয় বিশ্ববিদ্যালয় অনার্স চতুর্থ বর্ষের রুটিন ২০২০, ২০১৯ সালের অনার্স চতুর্থ বর্ষ পরীক্ষার সময়সূচী সংক্রান্ত বিজ্ঞপ্তি, অনার্স ৪র্থ বর্ষ রুটিন, অনার্স শেষ বর্ষের রুটিন।

Hello my dear friends. Are you looking Honours 4th Year Routine?

Examination Name: Honors 4th Year / Final Year

Starting Date: 27-02-2020

Ending Date: 30-03-2020

Exam Starting Time: 1.00 PM

Time Period: The exam period mentioned in the question paper.

Authority: National University

Official Website: http://www.nu.ac.bd/

Note:National University can change the schedule of the examinations any time without any reason.

Honours 4th Year Routine 2020

hors-4th

২০১৯ সালের অনার্স চতুর্থ বর্ষ পরীক্ষার সময়সূচী সংক্রান্ত বিজ্ঞপ্তি

SL No Day Date Subject
01
27/02/2020 Thursday Depart. Wise
02
01/03/2020 Sunday Department Wise
03
04/03/2020 Wednesday Depart. Wise
04
07/03/2020 Saturday Department Wise
05
10/03/2020 Tuesday Depart. Wise
06
14/03/2020 Saturday Department Wise
07
18/03/2020 Wednesday Depart. Wise
08
21/03/2020 Saturday Department Wise
09
24/03/2020 Tuesday Depart. Wise
10
28/03/2020 Saturday Department Wise
11
30/03/2020 Monday Depart. Wise

Honours Final Year Routine 2020

Download

In conclusion

Finally, I think all candidates are happy to getting Honurs 4th Year Routine. By the way we also provide

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *