Ramadan Calendar 2024 Rangamati (রাঙামাটি) Sehri & Iftar Time

Ramadan Calendar 2024 is available here. Happy Ramadan to all. Ramadan is the holiest month in the Muslim world. Ramadan is the month of abstinence. It is a month of many pursuits for the Muslim community. The fast begins in the morning and ends in the evening iftar. The joy of fasting is in Iftar, although there are many more gifts for fasting. Keeping the body fresh by fasting for about 15 hours in this scorching heat is quite challenging. Even then, Muslims fast to please God.

Ramadan Calendar 2024 Bangladesh

However, with the advent of Ramadan, the busyness of Muslims increases. The most important part of the month of Ramadan is the schedule of Seheri and Iftar. Which is to be observed at the right time. Otherwise Fasting will not be observe. So it is very important to know Rojar Somoy. Sehri & Iftar time are more or less in different places depending on the location. However, there is no reason to worry, you will find the Ramadan Calendar 2024 of each district on our website.

Ramadan-2023-Bangladesh-Calendar-PDF1

Ramadan Time Table 2024

Ramadan is knocking on the door. Bangladesh is a Muslim inhabited country. Ramadan, the holiest month of the Muslim community. As a result, they are looking for a schedule for Sehri and Iftar in the month of Ramadan. Islamic Foundation Bangladesh are announce depending on the moon sighting. The Islamic Foundation Bangladesh and the Moon Sighting Committee have announced that the holy month of Ramadan will begin in Bangladesh from April 14. To this end, the Islamic Foundation has published the Bangladesh Ramadan Calendar 2024 AH 1441.

Ramadan-2023-Bangladesh-Calendar-PDF2

 রমজান মাসের সেহরি ও ইফতারের সময়সূচি ২০২৪

Today we are going to discuss about Ramadan Calendar 2024 For Barguna Rojar Somoy Suchi 2024. If you are looking for Barguna Seherir and Iftarir Somoy then you are right place. Here we share the full Ramadan Calendar 2024 of Barguna district. You will also find Ramadan Calendar 2024 in every upazila of Barguna district. Also the most important thing is to give important tips on how to keep yourself healthy during the month of Ramadan. Download Ramadan Calendar 2024 For Barguna Sehri & Iftar Time as soon as possible without wasting time. 

bdjobresults-com-Ramadan-Calendar-2023

 

Rangamati Ramadan Calendar 2024 Sehri & Iftar Time

Calendar For The Places : Rangamati Sadar, Belaichhari, Bagaichhari, Barkal, Juraichhari, Rajasthali, Kaptai, Langadu, Naniarchar, Kaukhali.

Ramadan 1444 AH April/May 2024 AD Day Sehri Last Time Fajr Time Start Iftar Time
01 24 March Friday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
02 25 March Saturday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
03 26 March Sunday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
04 27 March Monday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
05 28 March Tuesday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
06 29 March Wednesday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
07 30 March Thursday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
08 31 March Friday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
09 01 April Saturday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
10 02 April Sunday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
11 03 April Monday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
12 04 April Tuesday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
13 05 April Wednesday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
14 06 April Thursday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
15 07 April Friday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
16 08 April Saturday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
17 09 April Sunday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
18 10 April Monday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
19 11 April Tuesday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
20 12 April Wednesday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
21 13 April Thursday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
22 14 April Friday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
23 15 April Saturday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
24 16 April Sunday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
25 17 April Monday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
26 18 April Tuesday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
27 19 April Wednesday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
28 20 April Thursday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
29 21 April Friday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
30 22 April Saturday 18.56 AM 18.56 AM 18.51 PM
Total Views: 10 ,

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *