Degree 1st Year Routine 2024 Download – National University Degree First Year Exam Routine

Degree 1st Year Routine 2024 is ready for download. National University has published Degree pass & certificate course 1st Year Exam Routine 2024 on their official website. This is good news for degree 1st year candidate. Here we discuss with the degree 1st year candidate about the deg 1st year examination routine 2024. It is very important. Because the degree 1st year examination results impacts the whole result.Therefore don’t go anywhere stay with us until finished.

Honours 3rd Year Exam Routine

National University Degree Exam Routine

National University, Gazipur is the largest public university in Bangladesh. A huge number of students study there. It was established in 1992. There have many courses like honours, degree, master and private course. Every year a large number of candidates pass from national universities. People when do not change famous university, engineer university, RUET, BUET then they admitted national university. (Nu wiki) National University is open for all. At last Thank you everyone.

Degree 1st Year Exam Routine 2024

nu.ac.bd Routine

Finally, In this article, you can know more details about NU degree 1st year routine 2024. Likewise how to download degree routine? exam time, end time, day, session, importance of degree 1st year exam, and lastly we discuss preparation of degree 1st year exam. So, carefully read the whole article. Thank you. Below the another routine.

Master Final Year Exam Routine 2024

NU Degree 1st Year Routine 2024

Exam Name: Degree (Pass Course)

Year: 1st (First) Year

Starts: 30 December 2024

Ends: 29 January 2024

Timetable: 1.00 P.M.

Exam Code: 1101

Taken by: National University

Degree 1st Year Routine 2024

National University Degree First Year exam is knocking at the door. After a long wait, the NU Degree Pass and Certificate Course 1st Year Routine is published on their official website nu.ac.bd. Although late, the students are very happy to get the routine. If it starts at the end of this year, the degree examination will continue till January next year. Candidates need to know the schedule for participating in the test. As a result, it is important to download Degree 1st Year Routine 2024 PDF.

Degree-Routine1-copy


Degree-Routine2-copy

Degree 1st Year Exam Routine 2024

SL No Exam Date Name of Day Bar Time of Exam Paper
01 30/12/2024 Thursday রবিবার 1.00 P.M. 1st
02 01/01/2024 Saturday সোমবার 1.00 P.M. 1st
03 02/01/2024 Sunday মঙ্গলবার 1.00 P.M. 1st
04 03/01/2024 Monday বুধবার 1.00 P.M. 1st
05 04/01/2024 Tuesday বৃহস্পতিবার 1.00 P.M. 1st
06 05/01/2024 Wednesday শনিবার 1.00 P.M. 1st
07 06/01/2024 Thursday রবিবার 1.00 P.M. 1st
08 08/01/2024 Saturday সোমবার 1.00 P.M. 1st
09 09/01/2024 Sunday মঙ্গলবার 1.00 P.M. 1st
10 10/01/2024 Monday বৃহস্পতিবার 1.00 P.M. 1st
11 11/01/2024 Tuesday শনিবার 1.00 P.M. 1st
12 12/01/2024 Wednesday রবিবার 1.00 P.M. 1st
13 13/01/2024 Thursday বুধবার 1.00 P.M. 1st
14 15/01/2024 Saturday বৃহস্পতিবার 1.00 P.M. 2nd
15 16/01/2024 Sunday রবিবার 1.00 P.M. 2nd
16 17/01/2024 Monday মঙ্গলবার 1.00 P.M. 2nd
17 18/01/2024 Tuesday বুধবার 1.00 P.M. 2nd
18 19/01/2024 Wednesday বৃহস্পতিবার 1.00 P.M. 2nd
19 20/01/2024 Thursday শনিবার 1.00 P.M. 2nd
20 22/01/2024 Saturday রবিবার 1.00 P.M. 2nd
21 24/01/2024 Sunday সোমবার 1.00 P.M. 2nd
22 25/01/2024 Monday শনিবার 1.00 P.M. 2nd
23 26/01/2024 Tuesday রবিবার 1.00 P.M. 2nd
24 27/01/2024 Wednesday সোমবার 1.00 P.M. 2nd
25 29/01/2024 Thursday মঙ্গলবার 1.00 P.M. 2nd

২০২২ সালের ডিগ্রী পাস ও সার্টিফিকেট কোর্স ১ম বর্ষ পরীক্ষার সময়সূচি সংক্রান্ত বিজ্ঞপ্তি

Are you looking Nu Degree fi Year Routine 2024? For you I upload on my website Degree First year routine 2024 as a PDF file. Therefore, you can easily download 1st year routine. In addition, In this routine you know also exam time table, exam schedule, date, subject wise routine, department wise routine, exam code, viva date, paper code, finally you can see when you can get admit card of degree first year exam and preparation for Degree first Year Examination.

Degree 1st Year OLD Routine 2024

Here the degree 1st year exam routine 2024. Friends, we collect this routine only for you. So Click on the images to download the routine.

Honours 2nd Year Exam Routine 2024

In conclusion

https://bdjobresults.com is an educational website. here you can get all kinds of educational information likewise routine, results, job circular, job exam question solution, admit card, admission information, etc. So stay with us and visit your website regularly.

Find on

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/BDJobResults

Website: https://bdjobresults.com

Leave a Reply