GST Admission University List 2024 PDF – 22 University Name for GST Admission published by

Today we are going to discuss gst university list according to ranking. So if you want to know GST Admission University List 2024 then follow our webiste. Recently GST Admission Date has fixed by authority. Total 22 University have included in GST admission test. According to the GST exam notice 20 May Faculty of Humanities, 27 May Faculty of Science and 03 June Faculty of Business Education admission test going to be held. By the way, students have second time chance.

GST Admission Circular 2024

GST admission circular 2024 pdf download is availabl here. If you are looking for Guccho Admission Circular then you are in the right place. 17 April 2024 GST authority has published General Science and Technology Admission Circular 2024 on their official website. It is a great news for student who are eagerly waiting for GST Admission Notice 2024.


GST All University List

Many candidates ask which universities are include in GST. Many student have no idea how to check General Science & Technology GST Admission university list. In this case we want to help them. On the other hand we share GST Admission Circular 2024 and application process.  Gst admission official website address is For more info visit their official website. GST admission system is online based.

GST Admission University List 2024

  1. Islamic University, Kushtia
  2. Shahjalal University of Science and Technology, Sylhet
  3. Khulna University, Khulna
  4. Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University, Dinajpur
  5. Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University, Tangail
  6. Patuakhali Science And Technology University, Patuakhali
  7. Noakhali Science and Technology University, Noakhali
  8. Jagannath University, Dhaka
  9. Comilla University, Cumilla
  10. Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University, Mymensingh
  11. Jashore University of Science and Technology, Jashore University List 2024 Bangladesh

  1. Pabna University of Science and Technology, Pabna
  2. Begum Rokeya University, Rangpur
  3. Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science and Technology University, Gopalganj
  4. University of Barishal, Barishal
  5. Rangamati Science and Technology University, Rangamati
  6. Rabindra University, Sirajganj

GST Admission Notice

  1. Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Digital University, Gazipur
  2. Sheikh Hasina University, Netrokona
  3. Bangamata Sheikh Fojilatunnesa Mujib Science and Technology University, Jamalpur
  4. Chandpur Science and Technology University, Chandpur
  5. Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman University, Kishoreganj
Total Views: 36 ,